This test verifies that users can only see accounts that are not marked as deleted

1. Start a client and the admin gui, choose a user other than bts

2. In the admin gui, create an account whose name is Prada

3. For the designated user, add permission to see the Prada account

4. Verify the you can see the account in the client

5. In the admin gui, delete the account

6. Verify the gui no longer shows the Prada (or DELETED_Prada, etc) account
